## SUSHILA BIRLA GIRLS' SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1.	Smt. Sumangala Birla	-	President
2.	Smt. Roma Bhagat	-	Member
3.	Mrs. Meenakshi Bajaj	-	Member
4.	Mrs. Vasusri Jhaver	-	Member
5.	Ms. Sujata Sen	-	Member
6.	Major General V N Chaturvedi (Retd)	-	Member
7.	Col. Tapas Bera (Retd)	-	Member
8.	Ms. Mukta Nain	-	Member
9.	Ms. Sharmila Bose	-	Member
10.	Mrs Koeli Dey	-	Member Secretary
11.	Mrs. Loveleen Saigal	-	Member
12.	Mrs. Sangeeta Tandon	-	Member
13.	Mrs. Vidisha Panja	-	Member
14.	Dr. Swapnil Shivam	-	Parent Member
15.	Mr. Amitabh Mohan	-	Parent Member
16.	Mrs. Sumana Sanyal	-	Teacher Member
17.	Mrs. Aparna Chandra	-	Teacher Member