Festival Days Dates
New Academic Session begins Monday 1st April 2019
New Academic Session begins for Nursery Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti Sunday 14th April 2019
Bengali New Year Monday 15th April 2019
Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019
May Day Wednesday 1st May 2019
Summer Vacation (both days inclusive) - Nursery - VIII Sunday – Sunday 12th May - 16th June'2019
Summer Vacation (both days inclusive) - IX - XII Saturday – Sunday 18th May - 16th June'2019
Id-Ul-Fitre* Wednesday 5th June 2019
Rath Yatra Thursday 4th July 2019
Id-Ul-Zoha* Monday 12th August 2019
Independence Day celebration in school and Raksha Bandhan Thursday 15th August 2019
Janmasthami Friday 23rd August 2019
Muharram Tuesday 10th September 2019
Mahalaya Saturday 28th September 2019
Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Puja Vacation (both days inclusive) Wednesday - Tuesday 2nd October - 29th October 2019
Guru Nanak’s Birthday Tuesday 12th November 2019
Winter Vacation (both days inclusive) Tuesday - Sunday 24th December 2019 - 5th January 2020
Swami Vivekananda’s Birthday Sunday 12th January 2020
Netaji’s Birthday Thursday 23rd January 2020
Republic Day Sunday 26th January 2020
Saraswati Puja celebration in school Wednesday 29th January 2020
Holi Monday - Tuesday 9th March - 10th March 2020
New Term starts Wednesday 1st April 2020