Festival Days Dates
New Academic Session begins Monday 4th April 2022
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti Thursday 14th April 2022
Good Friday & Bengali New Year Friday 15th April 2022
May Day Sunday 1st May 2022
Id-Ul-Fitre* Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Rabindra Jayanti Monday 9th May 2022
Summer Vacation (both days inclusive) - Nursery - XII Monday – Sunday 16th May - 12th June 2022
Rath Yatra (if offline classes are held) Friday 1st July 2022
Id-Ul-Zoha* Sunday 10th July 2022
Muharram Sunday 9th August 2022
Raksha Bandhan Friday 12th August 2022
Independence Day celebration in school Monday 15th August 2022
Janmasthami Friday 19th August 2022
Mahalaya Sunday 25th September 2022
Puja Vacation (both days inclusive) Friday - Sunday 30th September - 30th October 2022
Gandhi Jayanti Sunday 2nd October 2022
Guru Nanak’s Birthday Tuesday 8th November 2022
Winter Vacation (both days inclusive) Saturday - Sunday 24th December 2022 - 1st January 2023
Swami Vivekananda’s Birthday Thursday 12th January 2023
Netaji’s Birthday Monday 23rd January 2023
Republic Day & Saraswati Puja Thursday 26th January 2023
Holi Tuesday - Wednesday 7th March - 8th March 2023
New Term starts Monday 3rd April 2023