Felicitation of High Achievers, 2019


Like every year, this year also the high achievers of AISSCE 2019 were felicitated by Vidya Mandir Society on 19th July, 2019. There were five girls from SBGS and seven boys from BHS who were awarded a medal by Mr. S.K. Birla, Mrs. S.K. Birla and Brig. Chaturvedi. Ananya Jhunjhunwala, Esha Khemani, Siddhi Roongta, Ushosee Das and Nandini Patwari were the proud recipients of the medal from SBGS. Ms. S.Bose, principal of SBGS, Ms. M.Sengupta principal of BHS Mukandpur and Dr. Deepali Singhee, principal of J.D. Birla Institute were felicitated for their outstanding contribution to Vidya Mandir Society.

Share this Article

Related Posts